Wordpress Delete Users




Wordpress Delete Users

  • When you click on the Delete action, it takes us to the Delete User from Site panel where we can confirm removal of a user from that site.

Following are the simple steps to delete users in WordPress:

Wordpress Delete Spam Users

Learn Wordpress - Wordpress tutorial - Wordpress Delete Spam Users - Wordpress examples - Wordpress programs

  1. Delete Wikitechy : When the cursor hovers on the users, a few options get displayed below the user name. Click on Delete in user section in order to delete.

Delete Action

Wordpress delete users

Learn Wordpress - Wordpress tutorial - Wordpress Delete Users - Wordpress examples - Wordpress programs

  1. Confirm Deletion: Click on Confirm Deletion to delete the User

Procedure to Add New User

Wordpress Custom User Roles

Learn Wordpress - Wordpress tutorial - Wordpress Custom User Roles - Wordpress examples - Wordpress programs

  1. After clicking on Confirm Deletion, message will be displayed as User deleted as shown above. Here if you see, the page has been Deleted from the table as shown above.

Related Searches to Wordpress Delete Users